Who we are 2019-07-11T14:22:31+00:00

WHO WE ARE

OUR TEAM

Orange Capital Partners has a multidisciplinary and divers’ team of 30 professionals based in Amsterdam and Dublin. The sizeable team offers a variety of backgrounds from both national- as international leading real estate investors, accountants and investment banks. Over the past years our team has built an excellent reputation and track-record in the real estate sector.

A PASSION FOR EXCELLENCE

We focus on attracting exceptionally talented people and on creating an atmosphere that rewards initiative and independent thinking. This commitment is reflected in a culture that values integrity, professionalism and a passion for excellence. It also leads us to operate with prudence, financial discipline, a long-term perspective, and a clear understanding that trust is something we must earn every day.

VICTOR VAN BOMMEL

Victor is the CEO and the founder of OCP. Prior to working for OCP he worked for 14 years at Goldman Sachs in London. He graduated from the University of Amsterdam in Finance and Economics. E-mail: victor@orange-cp.com

HEDDE REITSMA

Hedde is the CIO and Managing Partner at OCP. Prior to working for OCP he worked in the Special Situations Group ("SSG") at Goldman Sachs in London. Hedde graduated from the Erasmus University Rotterdam in Finance & Economics. E-mail: hedde@orange-cp.com

FLEUR VAN DER ERVE

Fleur is associate in the Investment team. Prior to OCP she worked for Unibail-Rodamco in Paris and Amsterdam. Fleur graduated from the Delft University of Technology (ir./MSc). E-mail: fleur@orange-cp.com

CASPER VERNOOIJ

Casper is a Partner and co-heads the OCP retail team. Prior to working for OCP he worked as director investments for Multi Corporation in the Netherlands and Germany. E-mail: casper@orange-cp.com

MARTIJN SANDER

Martijn is head of the residential Asset Management team. Martijn has over 14 years experience in buying, selling and managing complex residential portfolio’s. He graduated in Management, Economics and Law at the HVA at Amsterdam. E-mail: martijn@orange-cp.com

IVO DE VRIES

Ivo de Vries is fund controller in the Finance team. Prior to OCP he worked in the Oil and Gas industry for Eni International B.V. in Amsterdam. He graduated from the Vrije Universiteit of Amsterdam (VU) in Master Business Administration. E-mail: ivo@orange-cp.com

MAARTEN DE MOOY

Maarten is a Partner and co-heads the OCP retail team. Before joining OCP he was International Leasing Director at Multi Development. Maarten graduated from HES in Groningen. E-mail: maarten@orange-cp.com

ANCA ARVUNESCU

Anca is fund controller in the Finance team. Prior to OCP she worked at Atrium Real Estate and Prologis. She graduated from the University of Economic Studies in Romania in Statistics and Business Economics. E-mail: anca@orange-cp.com

SIMON PALUMBO

Simon is associate in the Investment team. Prior to OCP he worked in Rabobank’s Mergers & Acquisitions department. He holds a Master’s degree in Finance from the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. E-mail: simon@orange-cp.com

SELCUK DIRIK

Selcuk is fund controller in the Finance team. Prior to OCP he worked for Royal Bank of Scotland and AlpInvest Partners in Amsterdam. He graduated from the University of Amsterdam (UVA) in International Finance and holds a CAIA degree. E-mail: selcuk@orange-cp.com

DHARMIN HARANGI

Dharmin is residential portfolio manager in the Asset Management team. Prior to OCP he worked for MVGM in Rijswijk. He graduated from the Delft University of Technolgy (ir./MSc). E-mail: dharmin@orange-cp.com

HADEWINA SNIJDERS

Hadewina is retail portfolio manager in the Asset Management team. Prior she worked for Unibail-Rodamco and Provast. She has a Master’s degree in Dutch Law from the University of Amsterdam. E-mail: hadewina@orange-cp.com

VICTOR (DAVID) RAM

Victor (alias David) is junior portfolio manager in the Asset Management team. David graduated from the NHL university in Built Environment and Industrial Engineering and Management. E-mail: david@orange-cp.com

OOMKE POSTMA

Oomke is retail portfolio manager in the Asset Management team. Prior to OCP he worked for Annexum and at Lidl Supermarkets. He graduated from the University of Groningen in Real Estate Studies. E-mail: oomke@orange-cp.com

TARA STEGER

Tara is retail portfolio manager in the Asset Management team. Prior to OCP she worked at JLL in Amsterdam. Tara graduated from Kingston University in London, and holds a Master degree in European Real Estate. E-mail: tara@orange-cp.com

STEPHANIE WEISSENBACH

Stephanie is office manager and PA. Prior to working for OCP she worked in the fashion industry. E-mail: stephanie@orange-cp.com

MATS KLEIN

Mats is responsible for LIV Residential, our full service tenant platform. Mats studied at the Hogeschool van Amsterdam and holds a bachelor degree in International Business and Management Studies. E-mail: mats@orange-cp.com

AGNÈS KAIJEN

Agnès is legal counsel at OCP. She supports the OCP business on a variety of legal topics. Agnès holds a Master’s degree in Private Law (LLM) from the University of Amsterdam. E-mail: agnes@orange-cp.com

RENE KEULEN

René is Finance Director at OCP. Prior to joining OCP he held senior finance roles at Round Hill Capital, Klépierre and Schroders. René holds a master in Business and Economics and a post-master in Auditing from Maastricht University. E-mail: rene@orange-cp.com

AHMED HUSSEIN

Ahmed is analyst in the Investment team. He’s a graduate from TIAS School for Business & Society. Before joining OCP, he was working as a market analyst in the automotive sector. E-mail: ahmed@orange-cp.com

TATIANA KRASOTKINA

Tatiana is fund controller in the Finance team. Prior to OCP Tatiana worked for Atrium as a financial accountant. Tatiana graduated from Samara State University in Russia in 2016. E-mail: tatiana@orange-cp.com

JONA OROK

Jona is a junior accountant in the Finance team. Prior to OCP he worked for various companies and he was a professional football player. Jona holds a Bachelor Degree in Finance and Accounting from HAN University in Arnhem. E-mail: jona@orange-cp.com

LUCAS HUIJTS

Lucas is an intern of the Residential team. He is currently studying Business Administration at the University of Amsterdam. E-mail: lucas@orange-cp.com

VIVEK PURI

Vivek is associate in the Investment team. Prior to OCP he worked with J.P. Morgan and Morgan Stanley in India. He graduated from the University of Amsterdam (MBA). E-mail: vivek@orange-cp.com

YEE-CHIN CHEUNG

Yee-Chin is junior asset manager in the Retail team. Prior to OCP she worked for Ymere. She studied Real Estate Management in Rotterdam. E-mail: yeechin@orange-cp.com

PUCK OLDE KALTER

Puck is residential portfolio manager in the Residential Asset Management team. Prior to OCP she worked at Vesteda in Amsterdam. She graduated from the University of Groningen in Real Estate Studies. E-mail: puck@orange-cp.com

DIEDERIK BAKKER

Diederik is Head of Capital raising and Business development at OCP. Prior to working for OCP he worked at UBS Global Real Estate and LaSalle investment Management in various senior roles. He graduated from the University of Nyenrode in Financial Management. E-mail: diederik@orange-cp.com

DIEDERIK BAKKER

Diederik is Head of Capital raising and Business development at OCP. Prior to working for OCP he worked at UBS Global Real Estate and LaSalle investment Management in various senior roles. He graduated from the University of Nyenrode in Financial Management. E-mail: diederik@orange-cp.com

MENNO DE KUYER

Menno is a member of the Residential Asset Management team. He is responsible for communication towards national and local governmental institutions as well as for the sustainability of the residential portfolio. E-mail: menno@orange-cp.com

JORIS VOORHOEVE

Joris is head capital markets at OCP. Prior to OCP, he worked for 19 years in the field of investment banking at ABN AMRO and Kempen. In his latest role he headed the Kempen corporate finance Benelux team. E-mail: joris@orange-cp.com